Jewelry News

AGTA Elects New Officers

RAPAPORT… The American Gem Trade Association (AGTA) has announced its newly elected board of directors who will take office in February 2016 for three-year terms. Jeffrey Bilgore, of Jeffrey Bilgore, LLC, was elected President. Cynthia Renée (Marcusson), of Cynthia Renee, Inc., and Avi Raz, of A & Z Pearls, Inc., were likewise re-elected the board. Kusam Malhotra, of K & K, International, and Jeff Mason, of Mason-Kay, Inc. were newly elected.

Continuing board members include: Gerry Manning, vice president; Pramod Agrawal, treasurer; Bruce Bridges; Charles Carmona; William Heher; Gina Latendresse; Niveet Nagpal; Robert Van Wagoner; Simon Watt; Larry Woods.

Leave a Reply